Schedule

Questions? office@bsmath.hu   

All classes are scheduled to meet for 90 minutes within 11am-1pm EST (that is 10am -12pm CST; 9am-11am MST; 8am-10-am PST)  either Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday (the exact timing will be decided by the professors/classes individually), according to the following schedule: