Academic Calendar

Questions? office@bsmath.hu   
Sept 4 (FRI),       11am-1pm EST/10am -12pm CST/9am-11am MST/8am-10-am PST      Welcome & Orientation meeting
Sept 7 (MON), First day of classes
Nov 26 (THU), Thanksgiving, no classes
Dec 11 (FRI), Last day of classes